The Borderline EP
The title song of the 'Borderline- EP', has already received major airplay in Sweden and the United Kingdom.
All songs are by We Ghosts and feature their regular rhythm section, Derek Chai (Bass) and David Teboul (Drums),
The Ep has a rocky, live sound and is a celebration of their last few years of intense touring .
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:57
    We Ghosts
  • 3:28
    The Iron Hill
    We Ghosts
  • 3:50
    Waste My Time
    We Ghosts
  • 4:06
    High Life
    We Ghosts
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to